Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff List

Raegan Doughtary, Editor-in-Chief: senior convergence journalism major

Haley Gibson, Managing Editor/ Sports Editor: senior convergence journalism major

Cicely Rubottom, News Editor: junior convergence journalism major

Kayley Forshey, Lifestyle Editor: senior writing major

Emma Giddens, Editorial Editor: senior writing major

Alejandro Contreras, Production Editor: sophomore graphic design major

Josh Crow, Photography Editor: freshman convergence journalism major

Xavier Gonzalez, Design Editor: junior marketing major

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply